使用条款

1. 应用范围

本使用条款对您仅适用于中文版WatchStyle网站。通过使用并从本网站购物,表明您同意本使用条款。在使用本网站时,请确保您已阅读并理解本使用条款。

2. 购买

在您下单前,请务必仔细浏览每个商品页面的相关图片、描述和尺寸表。作为购买者,您需根据自己的要求,正确选择合适的材质、颜色和大小。一旦进入结算阶段,我们将无法为您更改任何信息。

3. 商品与定价

页面所示价格均含增值税。每笔订单的最低金额为25欧。非欧盟国家可能有一定的关税,这部分费用将由顾客自行承担。

4. 私人订制商品

私人订制的特殊颜色、大小和性能的表带大概需要20个工作日的配货时间。预计的发货时间将会出现在产品页面和您的订单确认邮件上。

5. 付款

由于我们的顾客来自于全球各个国家,因此我们提供多种全球化和本地化的支付方式供您选择。所有的货币换算以欧元为基础。

  • 信用卡/借记卡:我们接受美国运通(American Express)、大来卡(Diners Club)、发现卡(Discover)、JCB、万事达卡(Mastercard)、银联(UnionPay)和VISA。您的转账将会经过三重认证过程。
  • 支付宝(Alipay):您可通过使用支付宝来支付相应的订单。在点击提交订单后,页面将会自动转到支付宝的官网。适用于来自亞太地區顾客。
  • 比特币(Bitcoin):您可以通过比特币来支付相应的订单。在点击提交订单后,页面将会转到Bitpay的官网,您总共有15分钟来完成转账支付序。

6. 取消订单

订单提交超过24小时将不可取消。

7. 运送

如果您购买的商品有货,那么我们会即刻发出。如果您购买的商品需要配货,我们也会相应地通知您。点击这里 您可以查看配送费用和时间。顾客需向我们提供正确的地址。如果在商品寄出后发现了地址有错误,那么需要您自己跟快递公司协商之后配送的相关事宜。如果包裹发生丢失,那么在快递丢失调查完成前,我们无法给您退款或者重新为您发货。

您可在页面左上角"我的账户"里输入您的电子邮件和订单号,来随时查询您的订单状态。而作为注册用户,您不用输入逐一输入订单号,便可浏览之前所有的订单。

8. 保修

如果您发现从WatchStyle上购买的表带有质量问题,那么请您及时(14天内)通过邮件联系我们。您的发票当做是保修卡使用。网页上显示的产品编号和价格可能会与标签上有所出入。一些产品的颜色、大小和图案的变化都是属于皮革和其他材质会出现的正常情况。每一款表带各个部分的宽度和长度都可能会相应出现0.25毫米和0.5毫米的偏差。


相关政策

该条款最后更新于 年1月1日.

Terms of Sale

1. Scope of Application

The following terms of sale apply for orders through the English language version of the WatchStyle Store. Our offers are without engagement and subject to confirmation. Orders are considered to be firm if acknowledged and carried out by shipment of the goods.

2. Ordering

Before placing an order, you must verify all relevant images, descriptions and size charts on our product pages. As a customer, you are responsible for determining the appropriate material, color and size for your own particular use. We take no responsibility for verifying any additional customer notes that have been entered during checkout.

3. Products & Pricing

We provide our products "as is". All prices include VAT and exclude shipping costs. The minimum order value is 25.00 €. International shipments may be subject to the customs fees and import duties of the country to which the order has been shipped. These charges are always at the customer's responsibility.

4. Custom Manufacturing

Products that are featuring special colors, special sizes or other non-standard characteristics are subject to custom manufacturing. Custom products become available within 20 business days, except during the holiday season. Ready-to-ship dates are indicated on our product pages and on your order confirmation.

5. Payment

Depending on the customer's of the billing country, select payment methods are available. Transactions are processed and billed in Euro currency.

  • Credit Card: We accept American Express (only on request), Diners Club, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, UnionPay and VISA. Your transaction will be processed using 3D Secure authentication.
  • Debit Card: We accept Bancomat, Bancontact, CartaSi, Carte Bancaire, Carte Bleue, Dankort, Laser, Maestro, Miles and More, Petrol/Fleet, ServiRed, Solo, UATP, V PAY and VISA Electron.
  • Bank Transfer: Transfer the order amount using your own online banking login details. By clicking the "Submit Order" button, you will be redirected to confirm your payment.
  • Direct Debit: Through a direct debit mandate, you give us the permission to debit the order amount from your bank account. Available in the Single Euro Payments Area (SEPA).
  • Bitcoin: Transfer the order amount in Bitcoins. By clicking the "Submit Order" button, you will be redirected to confirm your payment. You have 15 minutes to complete the transaction.

6. Cancellations

We do not accept cancellations later than 24 hours after your order is placed.

7. Shipping and Delivery

In-stock items are being processed without delay. If an item needs to be backordered, we will notify you accordingly. Click here for an overview of our shipping rates and delivery times.

The customer will be held responsible for the validity of the provided address information. Should he become aware that the provided address information is incorrect during shipping, he will be in charge to contact the carrier in order to rectify the issue. If an order is lost during shipping, we cannot issue refunds, nor reship the order until the lost package investigation has been completed.

Track your order by entering your order ID or email address in the "My Account" section of the top panel. As a registered user, you will have access to several orders without entering your order ID for each one.

8. Warranty

If something is wrong with an order you have received from WatchStyle, please notify the obvious defects immediately (within 14 days) by email. Your invoice will be accepted as the certificate of warranty. Item numbers and prices displayed online may differ from the manufacturer's tag. Our products may be subject to color, size or pattern variations such as often occur with leather and other natural materials. We reserve a width tolerance of ± 0.25 mm and a length tolerance of ± 5.0 mm for each part of the watch band.


Related Policies

This page was last updated on January 1st, .