促销管理

数量折扣1

每笔订单超过5000欧,免费快递运费并享受20%优惠。如果您想享受数量折扣1,那么请您 注册成为我们的会员并在您个人信息中设置加入"制表商"用户组(仅限于企业用户)。

用户分组 订单金额 优惠额度 物流配送
制表商 满5,000欧 20% 包邮

数量折扣2

每笔订单超过2500欧,免费快递运费并享受15%优惠。如果您想享受数量折扣2,那么请您 注册成为我们的会员并在您个人信息中设置加入"珠宝商"用户组(仅限于企业用户)。

用户分组 订单金额 优惠额度 物流配送
珠宝商 满2,500欧 15% 包邮

数量折扣3

每笔订单超过1000欧,免费快递运费并享受10%优惠。如果您想享受数量折扣3,那么请您 注册成为我们的会员并且在您的个人信息中设置加入"收藏者"用户组。

用户分组 订单金额 优惠额度 物流配送
收藏者 满1,000欧 10% 包邮

Promotions

Quantity Discount 1

Get 20% discount plus free DHL shipping on all orders exceeding 5,000 €. In order to enable the Quantity Discount 3, please create a customer account and join the user group "Watchmaker" in your profile settings (for business customers only).

User Group Order Value Discount Shipping
Watchmaker 5,000+ € 20% Free   

Quantity Discount 2

Get 15% discount plus free DHL shipping on all orders exceeding 2,500 €. In order to enable the Quantity Discount 2, please create a customer account and join the user group "Jeweler" in your profile settings (for business customers only).

User Group Order Value Discount Shipping
Jeweler 2,500+ € 15% Free   

Quantity Discount 3

Get 10% discount plus free DHL shipping on all orders exceeding 1,000 €. In order to enable the Quantity Discount 1, please create a customer account and join the user group "Collector" in your profile settings.

User Group Order Value Discount Shipping
Collector 1,000+ € 10% Free