产品视频

纯手工系列

由HIRSCH公司制造的Artisanal系列是世界上最漂亮手工皮表带的收藏之一。 Artisanal系列皮表带是由纯手工制作而成,一步一步的制作过程多达60 多个工序。由精选的爬行动物皮革挤压,手工缝制并由精致刷子精心漆制。Artisanal系列是表带中当之无愧的杰作。你可以从每一件产品中看到HIRSCH公司的丰富经验和情感投入。

Performance系列

经典皮革中掺進了海奕施的优质天然橡胶,制成极佳原料組合的功能性手镯。柔软的天然橡胶芯完美适用任何手腕的形状,因为它不是与皮肤充分接触,因此穿戴时可确保自然的热调节和通风。 海奕施Performance系列手镯结实耐用, 所以此种手镯的所有 类型会有30个月(两年半)的延保。

Comfort系列

Lord——真正的绅士风格。美学、功能与材料完美的结合,使这款皮手镯无与伦比。精巧设计体现在其"一体式"的 舒适表扣上,为手腕的肌肤带来难以置信的柔软平滑质感,是一款既"贴身"又"贴心"的皮手镯。

ABP Paris

Fabrice Guéroux和Yann Perrin是手表的狂热爱好者,同时也是腕表制造界的明星。二人将自己的积累的所有知识和经验都汇聚在了其全新的系列的表带中,特别是专为劳力士生产的替换表带。ABP Paris的表带都是由法国传统皮革工匠打造,各方面都可完美地与您的手表相配。为了确佩戴的舒适感,所有的短吻鳄鱼皮都特殊的橡胶处理。加入橡胶使得表带更加经久耐用,且使皮革不会与皮肤直接接触。

News

Videos

Hirsch Artisanal

Hirsch Artisanal is one of the finest bracelet collections in the world. Artisanal Watch Bracelets are handcrafted - one by one, in a process consisting of more than 60 steps. Finest reptile leathers are punched, seams are manually sewn and varnish is carefully applied with a fine brush. Artisanal bracelets are masterpieces. In every single one you can feel and see the Hirsch experience and emotional involvement.

Hirsch Performance

Hirsch is setting new standards in terms of functionality, wearing comfort, longevity and aesthetics with the Performance Watch Bands. The pleasantly soft caoutchouc core perfectly adapts to the shape of any wrist and, because it is not in full contact with the skin, ensures natural thermo-regulation and acclimatisation while wearing. The high-quality upper leather comes up to various requirements in terms of design and aesthetics thanks to its variability and quality.

Hirsch Comfort

The combination of aesthetics, functionality and material makes Comfort Watch Bands incomparable. The particular refinement of this bracelet lies in the innovative "integrated" Comfort buckle that provides an incredibly soft and smooth feeling on the skin and a perfect "bracelet" fitting. The Comfort Buckle - Hirsch sets new technology and comfort trends as the markets bracelet specialist.

Radium Concept

Handcrafted and perfectly suited with the specifications of the Rolex brand, in the pure tradition of French leather goods, these are the basics of Radium Concept’s guidelines. Available for easy fitment and pleasant to wear, Radium Concept Watch Straps are rubber reinforced. One advantage of rubber being that it makes the strap more durable, the leather never being in direct contact with the skin.