Leonardo系列

Hirsch Armbänder GmbH,奥地利|所有商品

创意、精巧、创新、美观

将艺术与技术、科学与美学巧妙结合,Leonardo系列表带打破了原有的材料性局限,充分展现了海奕施产品里的对比融合。

目前,许多配有嵌入式带头手表都局限了其佩戴者更换表带的选择。然而我们的Leonardo系列运用创新技术将美学和设计相结合,让更多的顾客可以更加自由的选择替换表带,把握属于自己的未来。

Leonardo系列表用手镯

在海奕施Leonardo系列中,您可以找到全球知名品牌的各类奢侈、运动和时尚腕表替换表带。真是贴合您的尊贵的表盘,就是专门为您定制一般。Leonardo系列所有声名远扬的特性,都是依托着海奕施精湛的工艺、动感优雅的设计以及创新的技术。

在所有设计中最大的亮点就是可以完美搭配任何运动计时腕表的矩形尾端和较宽的固定圈。他们为Leonardo系列表带刻画出了现代、运动和硬朗的外观。而较宽设计的固定圈也确保了表带的稳固性。海奕施将更多关注点放在了实用性上,将动感优雅和独特的美观性相结合,且对于嵌入式表带进行了革命性创新,使得Leonardo系列在海奕施的产品线中独树一帜。

与众不同

Leonardo系列表带的与众不同体系现在它使表带和表盘能够完美的融为一体,仿佛专门定制一般。这种表带和表盘的融合可以看成为一件艺术品,像手镯一样点缀了佩戴者的手腕。此外,表带的韧性也是令人印象深刻,从带头到带尾都散发着硬朗和运动的气息。

标准带头

标准带头

嵌入式带头

嵌入式带头
  • 美观——嵌入式的带头设计提升了表带的美观和手表的价值。
  • 适用性——由于拥有不同的嵌入可能性,因此Leonardo系列表带可以搭配大部分需要嵌入式月牙形带头的表盘。
  • 定位精准——由于独特的设计和选材海奕施Leonardo系列可以适用于大部分世界知名品牌的奢侈、运动和时尚手表。

连接系统

带头的连接区域可以适用于多种不同类型的表盘。总的来说,对于嵌入型的带头连接共有八种不同的定位和连接可能性。

Soft Insert

软嵌入

Hard Insert

硬嵌入

Insert with Spring Bar

嵌入物配生耳

Attachment Area

连接区域

软嵌入是一个由丁晴橡胶制成的弹性塑料嵌入部件。正因为材料的弹性,因此可以适用于不同尺寸的表盘。而带头连接处则会根据软嵌入物的形状的变化而改变,从而防止滑落。 当带头连接处植入表盘后,它也将随之隐藏在表耳间。由于不同的生耳安装位置,硬嵌入 确保了表带和表盘之间保持最理想合适的距离,而这仅仅依靠一个软嵌入物是无法实现的。

我们总共有八种不同的生耳安装位置(生耳直径须为1.5毫米)。可通过平行或者垂直移动,来调节距离的长度的。一次只能移动0.5毫米。

Pos. 1 & 2

位置1 & 2

Pos. 3 & 4

位置3 & 4

Pos. 5 & 6

位置5 & 6

Pos. 7 & 8

位置7 & 8

Instrumento

专门用来安装Leonardo表带的工具。总共由四部分构成:

  1. 手柄
  2. 连接头
  3. 带有I、II、III、IIII标识的红色嵌入物
  4. 连个用来确正确的生耳位置的细针

Instrumento

调节

通过不停移动、旋转来确定生耳的准确插入位置。一旦找到了合适的位置,就可以换上Leonardo系列表带的嵌入物并将生耳插入之前确定好了位置。这样一来表带就可以完美的和表盘。

安装指南

Leonardo手工安装步骤1

通过使用Instrumento来确定正确插入生耳的位置。首先将Instrumento对准表盘。使用Instrumento嵌入物里的两个小针来增加生耳位置选择的可能。如果两个针的位置都不能成功安进表耳上的孔,那么您可以选择将这两个针取旋转移动、或者取出重新插入别的位置。

Leonardo手工安装步骤2

嵌入物包括两个倾斜的钻孔,由于嵌入物分别有四个标位I、II、III、IIII的面,因此生耳总共有八种安插的位置选择。可通过旋转嵌入物,可以水平或者垂直改变生耳与表盘的距离,每次只能移动0.5毫米。

Leonardo手工安装步骤3

一旦您发现了最合适的生耳安插位置,您就可以专门的工具或者Instrumento上的小针将Leonardo系列表带中带头的嵌入物从左至右推出来。

Leonardo手工安装步骤4

将这个同样标记了I、II、III,、IIII的嵌入物像在Instrumento一样放入同样地方,然后再将它重新从右至左放回带头中。

Leonardo手工安装步骤5

然后,再将直径为1.5毫米的生耳插入正确钻孔中,另一节表带的生耳也相应安装在同样的位置。

Leonardo手工安装步骤6

最后,您可以用一个安装工具来讲两节表带安装在表盘上。如果你的表带还是不能与表盘完美地连接,那么您可以将表带取下,将带头嵌入为移动0.5毫米后,再次安装一次。提示:如果位置I不合适你的表盘,那么可以将硬嵌入向位置III移动0.5毫米,或许可以完美解决您的问题。具体可参照下面的图片解释。

常见问题

硬嵌入里四个不同位置有何关系?

Leonardo嵌入物里位置分布

钻孔的位置是根据每部0.5毫米而变化的。因为有两个斜角相对钻孔。因此硬嵌入总共有八个不同插入生耳的位置选择(生耳直径须为1.5毫米)。从右边这张八个孔位的切面图也分别展示了这八个孔位的不同排位。

Leonardo系列可适用的生耳和表盘之间的距离是多少?

由于不同的硬嵌入孔位,生耳与表盘间的距离基本在4.5毫米到5.5毫米之间(误差0.5毫米左右)。如果生耳和表盘的距离超过这个数值,那么Leonardo系列的表带也无法适用。

Leonardo系列表带都适用于那些品牌的腕表?

Leonardo系列表带适用于百年灵、宝名表、Calvin Klein、飞士天、万国表、雅克罗德、欧米茄、劳力士、精工、天梭等品牌腕表。

Leonardo系列不适合那些手表?

  • 方形表盘
  • 斜边的表盘
  • 表耳上的孔离表盘太近(小于4毫米)
  • 表耳上的孔离表盘太远(大于6毫米)
  • 表带用螺丝连接的手表

News

Leonardo Collection

Hirsch, Austria|All Products

Creativity, Ingenuity, Innovation, Aesthetics

They are the links between art and science, technology and beauty. With the Leonardo Collection, Hirsch overrides contrasts and contradictions. Leonardo bracelets overcome the limits of materials.

So far, owners of watches with integrated bracelet attachment were restricted to original watch bands. Leonardo, however, combines aesthetics and design with innovative technology. Now it is up to the customer to make the choice - and decide for the future.

Leonardo Watch Bracelet

You will be able to attach any bracelet from the Hirsch Leonardo collection to the watch cases of the most renowned watches from the Luxury, Sports and Fashion segments. The Leonardo bracelet connects to the noble case of the watch as if custom-made for it. The prestigious character of exclusive watches is enhanced even further by the perfect processing, the sporty elegance of design and the innovative technology of Leonardo watch bands.

The most striking design elements that complement any sporty chronograph perfectly are the square tip and the wide loop. They underline the modern and sporty character of the Leonardo bracelets and give them a sturdy look. The loop also secures the bracelet. Leonardo is ahead of its times. Hirsch turns visions into reality and combines sporty elegance and aesthetics of this unique bracelet with the revolutionary innovation of the variable, integrated band attachment.

The Difference

The Leonardo bracelet differs from conventional watch bands in that it combines with the watch case as if specially made for it. This integration between bracelet and watch creates a single work of art, a beautifully rounded unit that fits closely around the wrist - like a bracelet - and thus enhances the aesthetic character of the watch. Also impressive is the power of the bracelet, from the attachment to the centre, clearly emphasising its robust and sporty character.

Standard Attachment

Standard Attachment

Integrated Attachment

Integrated Attachment
  • Aesthetics - The aesthetic appearance and the value of the watch are clearly enhanced by the integrated bracelet attachment.
  • Compatibility - Because of the different insertion possibilities, the Leonardo bracelet is compatible with most watch cases with a curved attachment.
  • Target Group Focussing - The design and choice of material of the Hirsch Leonardo collection make it suitable for the cases of the best known brands of luxury, sport and fashion watches.

Attachment System

The attachment area of the bracelet allows to be fitted on to a wide variety of watch case forms. In all there are 8 possibilities for positioning and adjustment to integrated attachments on watch cases.

Soft Insert

Soft Insert

Hard Insert

Hard Insert

Insert with Spring Bar

Insert with Spring Bar

Attachment Area

Attachment Area

The soft insert is injection moulded from elastic plastic (NBR). Because of the elasticity of the material this part can be adjusted to the various radii of different watch cases. The shape of the attachment extends under the case and prevents any slipping through. The attachment is incorporated into the bracelet and, within the finished product, it is no longer visible from the outside. Because of the various positioning possibilities for the spring bar, the hard insert guarantees the ideal distance between the bracelet and the watch case, which cannot be achieved by the soft insert alone.

In all there are 8 positioning options for the spring bar (required diameter: 1.5 mm); the distances are being altered horizontally and vertically by turning in 0.5 mm stages respectively:

Pos. 1 & 2

Pos. 1 & 2

Pos. 3 & 4

Pos. 3 & 4

Pos. 5 & 6

Pos. 5 & 6

Pos. 7 & 8

Pos. 7 & 8

Instrumento

The optional Instrumento makes adjusting the correct position of the Leonardo watch strap to the watch case really easy. The tool consists of four parts:

  1. The holder
  2. An attachment in various connection widths
  3. An insert with positioning marks I, II, III, IIII
  4. Two pins to determine the correct position of the spring bar

Instrumento

Adjustment

Hold the Instrumento with the correct attachment in the respective width to the watch case. The exact position (i.e. distance and height) of the spring bar is determined by removing, turning and reinserting the insert. When the correct position has been determined, the insert of the Leonardo bracelet is aligned and brought into the same position as the insert of the Instrumento. The bracelet fits the watch case perfectly and can be easily mounted.

Assembly Guide

Leonardo Manual Step 1

Using the Instrumento, determine the correct position for the insert and for the spring bar. Place the Instrumento with the attachment against the watch case. The two pins of the Instrumento insert simulate the possible positions of the spring bar on the Leonardo bracelet. If neither of the pins fits in the existing position into the drill hole on the watch case, their position (distance and height) can be changed by taking out the insert, turning it and reinserting it.

Leonardo Manual Step 2

The insert contains two oblique drill bores. Because the insert has four sides (marked as I, II, III, IIII), this provides 8 different positioning possibilities. By turning the insert the distances can be altered horizontally and vertically in 0.5 mm stages.

Leonardo Manual Step 3

Once you have found the correct position for the spring bar (position of the insert, pins either on top/underneath or in front/behind), press out the insert of the Leonardo strap from left to right using a Fitting Tool (or one of the pins from the removable Instrumento attachment).

Leonardo Manual Step 4

Then place this insert in the same position (marked I, II, III, IIII) as the insert of the Instrumento and press it into the Leonardo watch band again from right to left.

Leonardo Manual Step 5

Now slide the spring bar (required diameter: 1.5 mm) into the correct drill hole (depending on which pin of the Instrumento insert simulates the right position). The same position naturally fits with both parts of the bracelet.

Leonardo Manual Step 6

You can now assemble both parts of the bracelet with a Fitting Tool. If the bracelet does not sit perfectly against the watch case, detach it once again, alter the position of the insert by one 0.5 mm stage, and assemble once more. Clue: If position I (top) doesn’t fit perfectly, move Hard Insert 0.5 mm towards Position III (top) to obtain the desired result (Fig. below).

FAQ

What is the relation between the 4 positions of the hard insert?

Leonardo Insert Positions

The positions of the bores change - depending on the turn - in steps of 0.5 mm. With the two bores opposite each other at a slant angle, the hard insert covers 8 possible positions of the spring bar (required diameter: 1.5 mm). A look at all the eight positions (Fig. right) shows how close the individual positions are to each other.

What distances does Leonardo cover between the spring bar and the watch case?

The distance between the spring bar and the watchcase (on the inside of the lugend) ranges from 4.5 mm to 5.5 mm (with +/- 0.5 mm tolerance) depending on the position variant of the hard insert. If the distance between the spring bar and the watch case exceeds these dimensions, the Leonardo watchband no longer fits.

What watches (depending on the model) does Leonardo fit?

Leonardo bands suit watches from Breitling, Bremont, Calvin Klein, Festina, IWC, Jaques Lemans, Omega, Rolex, Seiko, Tissot and many more...

What watches does Leonardo not fit?

  • Rectangular watch cases
  • Watch cases with bevelled edges
  • Watches with bores too close to the watchcase (less than 4.0 mm)
  • Watches with bores too far away from the watchcase (more than 6.0 mm)
  • Watches with screwed bars