海奕施质量体系

Hirsch Armbänder GmbH,奥地利|所有商品

质量领先

严格的筛选标准、对材料一丝不苟的检查、对供应商的认真评估以及严格的生产检验是确保皮手镯卓越可靠性的强大支柱。而且卓越的可靠性亦一直是海奕施公司代代相传的标志。严格的内外部检测确保所有海奕施产品拥有顶级的质量。

除了符合规定的ISO 9001:2000质量管理系统,海奕施在海内外的好口碑还来自于我们自由独有的质量标准。完美的制造工艺和多年传承下来的鞣革和精加工经验确保了海奕施的产品在质量和功能性方面都远超传统的手表表带。

每一只皮手镯都

海奕施无缝半包边技术

Rembordé无缝半包边技术

海奕施手镯通常由三个部份组成:

  • 面皮——皮手镯表面皮料部分、
  • 芯料——指皮手镯内成形物料,它能使表带富有立体感、
  • 衬里革——指皮手镯底层,亦即和皮肤有着接触的一面,柔欺, 幼滑和紧致。

Rembordé无缝半包边技术

海奕施的Rembordé无缝半包边技术由公司的创始人Hans Hirsch研发,皮手镯的三种元素紧密结合了海奕施的Rembordé无缝半包边技术。所有元素都深入连接到到纤 维,使皮手镯能保持最佳的时尚感,能抵御日常使用中的 各种外来侵害.

采用无缝半包边技术

海奕施公司不但发明、注册了无缝半包边技术的专利,而且还对此持续进行了深入的开发。此技术将面皮及衬里皮进行无缝结合。因此海奕施公司生产的手镯完全不受外界侵蚀,具有很高的耐磨损性及长久的使用寿命。

海奕施防水性

具有防水性

即使是在游泳时都可以佩戴海奕施皮手镯!通常情况下,海奕施皮手镯具有防水性能,与传统手镯相比,能更快变干。即使手镯被弄湿了,但是它们的外观、柔软性及功能丝毫不会受到损害。

海奕施蒸汽测试

通过蒸汽测试

汗是真皮的最大天敌!在佩戴一段时间后,传统表带常常会变得脆弱或者甚至断裂!但是,海奕施皮手镯经过蒸汽测试。即使在热、湿及汗的共同作用下,手镯也不会受损,仍可保持形状,柔软舒适。海奕施皮手镯具有长久的使用寿命,适用于任何类型手表。

其他重要的测试

  • 盐水测试
  • Polyservice测试
  • 磨损测试/li>
  • 拉力测试
  • 穿孔测试
  • 汗液测试
  • 湿度测试
  • 紫外线测试

质量测试A

质量测试B

质量测试C

特殊产品功能

许多海奕施手镯还具有其他卓越的功能,从而使它们成为各种特别场合最理想的选择。下面的图片可帮助您找到最适合的手镯。

纯手工皮革

海奕施纯手工皮革

海奕施的工艺皮革系列包括一系列精心挑选的皮手镯产品,用料上乘,以传统工艺制作而成。所用的皮革品种大多来自意大利托斯卡纳市圣克罗切小镇周边历史悠久的制革厂。当地的生产和保存工艺历史悠久,沿用至今,带来最精致的皮革产品。这种皮革涂饰艺术经过数个世纪的磨练,加上海奕施的丰富经验和上乘手工,让喜爱典雅皮手镯的人士为其手表增添一份永恒之美和精湛工艺。

这种皮革涂饰艺术经过数个世纪的磨练,加上海奕施的丰富经验和上乘手工,让喜爱典雅皮手镯的人士为其手表增添一份永恒之美和精湛工艺。

鳄鱼皮压纹工艺

海奕施鳄鱼皮压纹

最佳的鳄鱼皮效果-真鳄鱼皮的替代品!特殊的压纹工艺在非常精细的小牛皮上创造自然的路易斯安那鳄鱼皮纹理。通过深浅颜色的变化实现独特的鳄鱼皮纹理效果。海奕施鳄鱼皮压花皮手镯同样具有100米防水功能!

100米防水

海奕施百米防水

海奕施100米防水系列皮手镯是第一款可以在100米深的海中佩戴而不会破坏其颜色、形状、柔软性或外观效果的皮手镯。由于采用海奕施无缝半包边技术以及用皮革纤维制成的防水芯,海奕施100米防水皮手镯具有非常强的防湿性能。与用传统皮革制成的皮手镯相比,这些皮手镯所吸收的水分更少,而且变干的速度更快。

防刮蹭

海奕施防刮蹭

海奕施抗刮花皮手镯具有很高的防刮蹭性。特别是,我们对结实的生皮进行了特殊的海奕施抗刮花处理,从而保护皮手镯免受磨损。

天然优质橡胶

海奕施天然优质橡胶系列

海奕施优质天然橡胶系列使用优质的天然纯橡胶并与特定添加剂进行精加工。此材料确保手镯比采用传统合成材料制成的表带具有更长的使用寿命及更佳的舒适度。海奕施天然橡胶手镯弹性高、耐磨 损、对皮肤温和(不会因乳胶引起皮肤过敏),而且不会受外界侵蚀,如水分、紫外光或化学品的影响。

天然橡现已被视为制作功能性表带的最佳原材料。海奕施天然橡胶系列弹性高、耐磨损、对皮肤温和(不会因乳胶引起皮肤过敏),而且不会受外界侵蚀,如水分、紫外光或化学品的影响。

亲肤抗过敏

海奕施亲肤

早在上世纪八十年代,海奕施联合维也纳大学第一皮肤病医院,合作开发了亲肤保护膜,可覆盖保护皮革手镯。该项研究经过了2000多个皮肤测试,具有开创性的结果。海奕施亲肤 里衬革,能够适合大部份皮肤过敏人仕,尤其是因佩戴皮手镯而引起的各种过敏皮肤的人。而且,皮手镯上的金属配件,尤其是表扣的镍含量都很低。

Leonardo系列

海奕施Leonardo系列

富有特色Leonardo系列表带上都印有Leonardo的标记。这些表带都是专为那些需要使用嵌入式带头表带的手表而设计,而通常使用嵌入式设计的多为一些名贵腕表。通过海奕施的技术,将表盘和表带无缝连接,浑然一体,仿佛专门定制一般。

News

ISO Quality System

Hirsch, Austria|All Products

Leadership Through Quality

Strict selection criteria, precise controls of materials and assessment of suppliers, as well as stringent production inspections are the pillars of the outstanding reliability that has been Hirsch’s trademark for generations. Both external and in-house inspections ensure the high quality of all Hirsch products.

The certification according to ISO 9001:2000 is more than a compulsory exercise. Justifiably, our customers worldwide rely on the quality standards that Hirsch sets in the production of bracelets. Perfected production technologies and centuries of experience in the processing and refinement of leather are guarantors for quality and functionality that exceeds the expectations for a "conventional" watch band by far.

Every Leather Bracelet Is...

Hirsch Rembordé

...Remborded

The Rembordé technology, developed, patented and continuously refined by Hirsch, joins upper and lining leather without any seam. Hirsch bracelets last longer. Even with daily use. The Rembordé technology guarantees optimum protection against external influences, as well as high resistance and durability of each Hirsch bracelet!

Hirsch Water-Resistant

...Water-Resistant

Hirsch bracelets are generally water resistant and dry much more quickly than conventional watch bracelets. Hirsch bracelets can get wet. Their visual appearance, suppleness and functionality are by no means impaired.

Hirsch Sauna-Tested

...Sauna Tested

Sweat is genuine leather’s greatest enemy! Conventional straps often become brittle after a short while of wear and even break in some areas. With a Hirsch bracelet you can take your watch anywhere. Hirsch bracelets are sauna-tested. Even the combination of heat, moisture and sweat does not harm them - they keep their shape, are comfortable to wear, and therefore a long-lasting adornment for any watch.

Other Important Tests

  • Salt water test
  • Polyservice test
  • Abrasion Test
  • Tensile test
  • Pull through test
  • Perspiration test
  • Humidity test
  • Light fastness test (UV test)

Quality Test A

Quality Test B

Quality Test C

Special Feature Products

Many Hirsch bracelet models offer other extraordinary functions that are optimized for specific occasions. The pictograms below help you find the perfect bracelet for every customer:

Artisan Leather

Hirsch Artisan Leather

The term Artisan Leather describes a carefully selected collection of bracelet models that are produced from hand selected materials and consciously produced according to traditional craftsmanship. The leather types used are obtained mostly from Italian tanneries in and around the small town of Santa Croce in Tuscany, were time honored processes for production and preserving of leather are utilised.

A declaration of love to an exceptional watch. This art of leather refinement, which has been cultivated for centuries, along with the experience Hirsch brings in production, permits lovers of classically elegant bracelets to adorn their watch with an item of timeless beauty and superb workmanship.

Alligator Embossed

Hirsch Alligator Embossed

The natural Louisiana alligator grain is embossed on particularly fine calf skin with a specialized process. Perfect alligator effect - the alternative to genuine alligator. The characteristic alligator grain is reproduced with the variation of dark and light shades between the scales. Hirsch Alligator embossed is also available as 100 m Water-Rresistant!

100m Water-Resistant

Hirsch 100m Water-Resistant

The models of the 100m Water-Resistant series can be worn even at 100 meters ocean depth without losing colour, shape, suppleness or visual appeal. The leather bracelet that goes diving with you. The bracelets will get moist, but thanks to the Hirsch Rembordé technology and water-resistant padding material made from leather fibres - they absorb significantly less water and dry much more quickly than bracelets made from conventionally tanned leather.

Scratch-Resistant

Hirsch Scratch-Resistant

Particularly sturdy raw leather is given a scratch-resistant surface finishing - developed by Hirsch - which protects the bracelet from abrasion. The leather bracelet for the most severe demands. In addition to being extremely scratch-proof, Hirsch scratch-resistant bracelets are made to resist sweat and water, and therefore can withstand the most severe demands. At the same time, they feel pleasantly soft on the skin.

Premium Caoutchouc

Hirsch Premium Caoutchouc

Hirsch Premium Caoutchouc is obtained exclusively from high-quality natural caoutchouc and refined with Hirsch-specific additives. That material guarantees a considerably longer service life and makes the bracelets more comfortable to wear than bracelets made from conventional synthetic materials.

The best sports bracelet on the market. Hirsch Premium Caoutchouc is considered to be the best raw material for functional bracelets anywhere! Hirsch caoutchouc bracelets are highly elastic, tear resistant, gentle on the skin (no allergy caused by latex) and resistant to external influences, such as water, UV-light or chemicals.

Pro Skin

Hirsch Pro Skin

In cooperation with the First Vienna University Clinic for Dermatology, Hirsch concluded the development of a hypoallergenic coating for leather bracelets in 1980. The result is sensational: now allergy sufferers can wear their favourite watch. With the Pro Skin coating used by Hirsch worldwide, nearly 100% of allergies caused by wearing leather bracelets can be prevented based on medical criteria. In addition, all metal parts used by Hirsch for the bracelet - particularly the buckles - are offered in low-nickel quality.

Leonardo

Hirsch Leonardo

An additional feature of Hirsch bracelets can be seen in products showing the Leonardo icon. These bracelets have been specially developed for watches which are envisaged as having a seamless connection between the watch case and the bracelet. With this technology Hirsch is able to extend the integrated look (which is typical nowadays at the high end of the watch segment) to other watches also.