关于海奕施

Hirsch Armbänder GmbH,奥地利|所有商品

海奕施的历史

海奕施与皮革的缘分最早可以追溯到18世纪。据记载约翰•法斯•海奕施在奥地利开设了一所皮革工作坊, 进行小型皮革制作供应予皮鞋和拖鞋用。

从1945年开始汉斯•海奕施最先开始制作手表手镯. 厨房桌当作工作桌, 一把小刀和一部家庭式缝纫机就是他所有的工具。正是汉斯•海奕施对于手表手镯品质的坚持追求,才有了我们今天的扬名世界的海奕施皮手镯系列。是海奕施,第一次将表带定义为手镯。

海奕施不但发明、注册了无缝半包边技术的专利,而且还对此持续进行了深入的开发。此技术将面皮及衬里皮进行无缝结合。因此,我们生产的手镯完全不受外界侵蚀,具有很高的耐磨损性及长久的使用寿命。

Hirsch Seal

愈七十多年来,我们家族的事业一直致力于高品质腕表用皮手镯的生产。我们对皮革产品的贡献,以及对皮革手镯这一典型配饰的全心付出,贯穿着公司的历史。仰赖于公司的国际声誉,我们的手镯装点着世界上最美丽的手表。

皮手镯的渊源

在海奕施,我们不用"表带"这个称呼,而是叫"表用皮手镯"。此种配饰能为您的手表增添格调,成为您私人拥有的宝物。海奕施皮手镯让您的手表更加美丽,更加贵重,是时尚外表的完美配饰。无论您是佩戴它出席商业活动、体育活动,还是作为奢华的时尚主张——永恒不变的是个性。

The Significance of a Bracelet

海奕施手镯文化

物质文化

海奕施从一开始专注以皮革为原材料,是处理皮革的专家。海奕施联合全球的专材以寻找最好的及最创新的物料,选材全以品质为基础。所有材料一定要能满足皮手镯生产的感官体验。

创新文化

海奕施不继努力研发及颠覆科技以配合制作出完美的手镯。我们如今的发展都是海奕施公司创意生产的结果。我们秉承传统对追求创新的热诚,同时也代表着对未来的承诺.

生产文化

海奕施以完美主义和独爱细节的态度来制作做皮革。因此,每一件海奕施的产品都尤如珠宝般华贵美丽。海奕施皮手镯的柔软、精细和高贵都是您可以看到和感受到的。皮手镯的生产过程精确,从不妥协。为了确保品质和推广海奕施的技术, 海奕施生产线是由海奕施自家的厂房负责。

展示文化

海奕施的展示系统把手表的皮手镯从珠宝商漆黑的抽屉中带到展销室。在未来,海奕施保证会继续以独有的展示和销售系统对合作伙伴提供全面支持。

关系文化

海奕施的关系文化以海奕施家族的核心价值观及态度驰名。海奕施家族对其顾客,供货商和顾员之间保持着可靠的、穏定的和相互信任的关系。作为合作伙伴,海奕施积极地协助其合作伙伴来推广我们皮手镯的特殊技能,使各伙伴都能最准确的传播海奕施的企业文化.

Robert Hirsch Signature

Robert Hirsch

Robert Hirsch Portrait

About Hirsch

Hirsch, Austria|All Products

The History Of Hirsch

The connection between Hirsch and leather goes back as far as the 18th century: the records show that Johannes Franz Hirsch, born in 1765, was a master leather craftsman in Neunkirchen.

After 1945 my grandfather, Hans Hirsch, began to make bracelets for watches, using his pocket knife and a domestic sewing machine, and remnants of leather that he collected from the local shoe industry in Klagenfurt. It was my father Hermann Hirsch who, convinced that improvements to watch bracelets could always be taken further, began to bring this little product, which the family company now prefers to refer to as a "bracelet", into the world.

Hirsch innovations extend from the invention of rembording (the seamless joining of the upper material and the lining), to the development of a method of making waterproof leather, to the development of the only clinically tested system for preventing leather allergies. From the outset the driving force behind all Hirsch innovations has been the desire to ensure longevity, comfort in wear and aesthetic appeal in all situations in which a watch is worn.

Hirsch Seal

Our family company remains true to its tradition and concentrates exclusively on the processing and refining of leather and similar materials to form highly quality bracelets for watches, which have won wide recognition both in the specialist retail trade and also among watch manufacturers. Hirsch is continuing this tradition into the future, devoting all its efforts to the ongoing further development of the watch bracelet in the fields of technology, design and presentation.

The Significance Of The Bracelet

Hirsch prefers to talk about bracelets for watches rather than mere “watch straps”. A bracelet has greater perceivable value. This significance is rooted far back in history and in particular it extends far beyond pure function. From the beginning of humanity bracelets have served a wide variety of functions: for example, a bracelet worn as silver rings was a means of payment. Bracelets served to denote rank and demonstrate strength and power. Above all, bracelets have always been an item of jewellery.

The German word for jewellery, “Schmuck”, comes from “Geschmeide” (a poetic word for jewellery), and is therefore related to “anschmiegen” (to fit closely against). Thus the ideas associated with bracelets are characterised by softness in conjunction with precious materials. A Hirsch bracelet, made from luxuriously soft materials, is thus transformed into a valuable item of jewellery - truly a bracelet.

The Significance of a Bracelet

Hirsch Bracelet Culture

Material Culture

Hirsch has always been a specialist in handling leather and in combining leather with other fine materials. In the search for the finest and most innovative materials, Hirsch works closely with materials specialists all over the world. Materials are selected according to how far they are “imbued with quality: all materials used must contribute to the sensuous experience of wearing the bracelet.

Innovation Culture

Hirsch constantly strives to develop technologies which will lead to the perfecting of solutions for bracelets for watches. All design, product and manufacturing techniques are the result of creative in house research & development at Hirsch. This passion for innovation represents a longstanding tradition and a sense of our obligation towards the future.

Production Culture

Hirsch processes leather to the highest possible standards and with loving attention to detail. Hirsch bracelets fit snugly on the wrist and are full of fine and rich detail, qualities that can be sensed by looks, touch and smell. The manufacture of bracelets for watches involves precision without comprise. In order to assure and promote Hirsch know how, all Hirsch products are manufactured in the company’s own workshops.

Presentation Culture

A fine bracelet needs a fine setting. With the invention of the Hirsch presentation display system, bracelets have been brought out of dark drawers into the bright light with the introduction of point of sales system in selected luxury jewellers. Hirsch is constantly endeavouring to support its partners by carefully thought out presentation systems for bracelets for watches.

Relationship Culture

The Hirsch family stands for honesty, reliability, permanence and trust in all its relationships with customers, suppliers, employees and all partners. All Hirsch employees are ambassadors for the distinctively unique Hirsch culture.

Robert Hirsch Signature

Robert Hirsch

Robert Hirsch Portrait