常见问题

哪一款表带最适合我的手表呢?

对不起,这样的问题我们也很难作答。请您运用我们的高级搜索功能去筛选出一些适用于您手表的表带来进行挑选。或者,您也可以去联系您的手表生产商或者销售商,以或多更多信息。

那个尺寸的表带适用于我的手表?

请您使用我们的高级搜索功能. 通过对具体参数如带头宽度、长度、特殊功能等的选择,来筛选出最符合您要求的表带。此外,您也可以通过查看具体商品页面的尺寸表来再次确认您需要的表带尺寸。

哪个尺寸的表带适合我的手腕?

请您参照我们的尺寸示意图 并详细阅读具体注释,从而了解更多关于如何正确测量您的表盘和表带的方法。 此外,您也可以通过查看具体商品页面的尺寸表来再次确认您需要的表带尺寸。

你们提供私人订制表带的服务?

我们暂时还没有私人订制表带的服务。我们所有的商品您都可以在线浏览产品目录。您同时也可以点击这个页面来了解更多关于运费和配送时间的信息。

如何测量我的表带?

我们大多数的金属表带都是可以通过取出连接的栓针来调节长度的。然而,有个别比较特殊的型号需要一些专业人士进行操作。这种情况下,我们推荐您将手表和表带一起带到专业的表行去调节长度。

我可以在线下商店里取我的表带吗?

很抱歉,我们不提供门店取货的服务。您只能在我们WatchStyle线上商店购买您想要的商品。

什么是我的订单状态?

您可在页面左上角"我的账户"里输入您的电子邮件和订单号,来随时查询您的订单状态。而作为注册用户,您不用输入逐一输入订单号,便可浏览之前所有的订单。

我如何能退换已买的商品?

商品如果不存在质量问题,恕不退换。商品如有质量问题,您可在14天内退换。退换商品须与发票一同通过航空快件寄到公司地址。以下情况我们会拒绝您退换货的申请:1.折扣商品或者有价格优惠的商品。2.根据顾客要求定制的商品。3.退回后无法再次出售的商品。


该条款最后更新于年1月1日.

News

FAQ

Which bracelet model is suitable for my watch?

We can not answer any questions about your own watch or other watch brands. Please use our advanced search to find out which watch bands are known to be compatible with some of the most popular watch brands. Alternatively, you may also contact your watchmaker or jeweler.

Which bracelet size is suitable for my watch?

Please use our advanced search. Product filters enable you to determine watch bands that meet specific parameters such as the lug width, length and special features. Make sure to also verify the size charts on the respective product pages.

Which bracelet size is suitable for my wrist?

Check our sizing infographic and read the explanatory notes. Learn more about the measurements that have to be determined on your watch case and on your watch band. Make sure to also verify the size charts on the respective product pages.

Do you offer custom manufacturing?

We do not offer custom manufactured watch bands. All available products can be viewed in our online catalogue. You may also check this page for an overview of shipping rates and delivery times.

How to adjust a metal bracelet?

Most of our metal bracelets can be shortened easily by punching out the link pins. Some models however, require some experience to be properly adjusted. In this case, we recommend you to take both your watch and bracelet to a professional jeweler.

Are products available for in-store pickup?

We do not offer products for in-store pickup. Our products can only be purchased through the WatchStyle online store.

Where is my order?

Track your order by entering your email address or your order ID in the "My Account" section of the top page panel. As a registered customer, you will find an overview of all your previous orders without entering your order ID for each one.

Can I return my order?

We do not accept returns or exchanges of products that are non-defective and conforming to our specifications. Only products that are defective or non-conforming to our specifications are eligible for an exchange, and must be returned within 14 days of delivery. Returns will be rejected if one of the following conditions apply: the product was subject to sales promotion or price discounting; the product was manufactured according to the customer's specifications; the product was returned in a condition that we deem unacceptable for resale.